Blutick

How Can We Help?

Getting Started | Blog | Book A Demo

How to Manage the Students in a Class

< All Topics

With Blutick you can update and lock your students’ names, reset their progress and remove them from your classes in the Manage Class page.

Go to Your Classes using the user drop down menu or sidebar. Then click the “More” button next to the relevant class.

Your Classes page

Now choose the “Manage Students” option.

Your Classes with "More" menu open and Manage Students indicated

On this page, you can change students’ names, clear their progress or remove the student from your class. When you have finished making changes, remember to click the green “Update Student Details” button at the bottom of the page!

Update Details or Remove a Maths Student from My Class - Blutick Maths Online

 

For more details on how to reset student progress, check out this guide.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Table of Contents