- Show all articles ( 5 ) Collapse Articles
- Show all articles ( 3 ) Collapse Articles
How To Delete Your Blutick Account
This article shows you how to delete your Blutick account. Before you do so you may want to export data about your classes. Find out how to do this here.
How to request the permanent deletion of your account
If you decide to delete your Blutick account, simply send us an email at email@example.com and we’ll delete your account for you.
When you delete your Blutick account, your profile, classes, and mark books will be permanently removed. Any student, tutor, or teacher accounts associated with your account will remain on the system, but will no longer be linked to your account.